Oxford Preparatory Academy Executive Administration

  • Kathleen Daugherty
    Kathleen DaughertyInterim Executive Director

    kathleen.daugherty@oxfordchampions.com

  • Lisa Hall Ed.D
    Lisa Hall Ed.DInterim Managing Director

    lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com

Oxford Prep – Saddleback Valley Site Administration

  • Tammy Lohoff
    Tammy LohoffChancellor

    tammy.lohoff@oxfordchampions.com

  • Garrett Bridges
    Garrett BridgesDean

    garrett.bridges@oxfordchampions.com

Leadership Support Team

  • Lisa Czarnocki
    Lisa CzarnockiCoordinator of Attendance

    lisa.czarnocki@oxfordchampions.com

  • Oswaldo Diaz
    Oswaldo DiazChief Business Officer

    oswaldo.diaz@oxfordchampions.com

  • Lisa Hall, Ed D.
    Lisa Hall, Ed D.Coordinator of Educational Services

    lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com