Oxford Preparatory Academy Executive Administration

  • Andrew Crowe
    Andrew CroweManaging Director

    andrew.crowe@oxfordchampions.com

Oxford Prep – Saddleback Valley Site Administration

  • Tammy Lohoff
    Tammy LohoffChancellor

    tammy.lohoff@oxfordchampions.com

  • Mary Kathryn Boucher
    Mary Kathryn BoucherDean

    mk.boucher@oxfordchampions.com

  • Garrett Bridges
    Garrett BridgesDean

    garrett.bridges@oxfordchampions.com

Leadership Support Team

  • Carrie Birchler
    Carrie BirchlerCoordinator of Communications and Outreach

    carrie.birchler@oxfordchampions.com

  • Carrie Thiret
    Carrie ThiretCoordinator of Business Services

    carrie.thiret@oxfordchampions.com

  • Christian Marquez
    Christian MarquezCoordinator of Facilities

    christian.marquez@oxfordchampions.com

  • Fox Lehjika
    Fox LehjikaCoordinator of World Languages

    fox.lehjika@oxfordchampions.com

  • Jennifer Laddaga
    Jennifer LaddagaCoordinator of Administrative Services

    jennifer.laddaga@oxfordchampions.com

  • Lisa Czarnocki
    Lisa CzarnockiCoordinator of Attendance

    lisa.czarnocki@oxfordchampions.com

  • Lisa Hall, Ed D.
    Lisa Hall, Ed D.Coordinator of Educational Services

    lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com

  • Rachel Czarnocki
    Rachel CzarnockiCoordinator of Human Resources

    rachel.czarnocki@oxfordchampions.com

  • Rachel Foy
    Rachel FoyCoordinator of Multimedia and Digital Communications

    rachel.foy@oxfordchampions.com